Institutional and Library Members

The following schools are Institutional Members of the Currier. All students, faculty and staff with a valid ID receive free general admission to the Museum.

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health
New England College
New Hampshire Institute of Art
NHTI, Concord's Community College
Rivier University
Saint Anselm College
Southern NH University
UNH Manchester

The following libraries have Library Memberships with the Currier. Visit your library and you may check out the Currier Pass to receive free general admission for up to 2 adults to the Museum.

Abbott Library, Sunapee, NH
Amherst Town Library, Amherst, NH
Ashland Town Library. Ashland, NH
Baker Free Library, Bow, NH
Bedford Public Library, Bedford, NH
Belmont Public Library, Belmont, NH
Blaisdell Memorial Library, Nottingham, NH
Boscawen Public Library, Boscawen, NH
Brookline Public Library, Brookline, NH
Chamberlin Public Library, Greenville, NH
Chester Public Library, Chester, NH
Concord Public Library, Concord, NH
Converse Free Library, Lyme, NH
Daland Memorial Library, Mont Vernon, NH
Derry Public Library, Derry, NH
Dover Public Library, Dover, NH
Dunbar Free Library, Grantham, NH
Durham Public Library, Durham, NH
East Kingston Public Library, East Kingston, NH
Elkins Public Library, Canterbury, NH
Exeter Public Library, Exeter, NH
Franklin Public Library, Franklin, NH
Fremont Library, Fremont, NH
Fuller Public Library, Hillsboro, NH
G.E.P. Dodge Library, Bennington, NH
Gilford Public Library, Gilford, NH
Gilmanton Corner Public Library, Gilmanton, NH
Goffstown Public Library, Goffstown, NH
Gordon-Nash Library, New Hampton, NH
Griffin Free Public Library, Auburn, NH
Groton Public Library, Groton, MA
Hall Memorial Library, Northfield, NH
Hampstead Public Library, Hampstead, NH
Hancock Town Library, Hancock, NH
Harvey-Mitchell Mem. Library, Epping, NH
Haverhill Public Library, Haverhill, MA
Holderness Library, Holderness, NH
Hollis Social Library, Hollis, NH
Hooksett Public Library, Hooksett, NH
Hopkinton Town Library, Contoocook, NH
Howe Library, Hanover, NH
Jaffrey Public Library, Jaffrey, NH
James E. Nichols Memorial Library, Center Harbor, NH
Keene Public Library, Keene, NH
Kelley Library, Salem, NH
Kensington Public Library, Kensington, NH
Kimball Library, Atkinson, NH
Laconia Public Library, Laconia, NH
Lane Memorial Library, Hampton, NH
Lawrence Library, Pepperell, MA
Leach Library, Londonderry, NH
Lebanon Public Library, Lebanon, NH
Lincoln Public Library, Lincoln, NH
Manchester City Library, Manchester, NH
Mary E. Bartlett Library, Brentwood, NH
Maxfield Public Library, Loudon, NH
Meredith Public Library, Meredith, NH
Merrimack Public Library, Merrimack, NH
Moultonborough Public Library, Moultonborough, NH
Nashua Public Library, Nashua, NH
The Nesmith Library, Windham, NH
Nevins Memorial Library, Methuen, MA
New Castle Public Library, New Castle, NH
Newbury Public Library, Newbury, NH
Newmark Public Library, Newmarket, NH
North Hampton Public Library, North Hampton, NH
Pease Public Library, Plymouth, NH
Pembroke Town Library, Pembroke, NH
Peterborough Town Library, Peterborough, NH
Philbrick-James Library, Deerfield, NH
Philip Read Memorial Library, Plainfield, NH
Pillsbury Free Library, Warner, NH
Plaistow Public Library, Plaistow, NH
Portsmouth Public Library, Portsmouth, NH
Rodgers Memorial Library, Hudson, NH
Rye Public Library, Rye, NH
Sandown Public Library, Sandown, NH
Smyth Public Library, Candia, NH
Taylor Library, East Derry, NH
Thornton Public Library, Thornton, NH
Tracy Memorial Library, New London, NH
Tuftonboro Free Library, Center Tuftonboro, NH
Tyngsborough Public Library, Tyngsborough, MA
Wadleigh Memorial Library, Milford, NH
Walpole Town Library, Walpole, NH
Weare Public Library, Weare, NH
Webster Free Public Library, Webster, NH
Weeks Public Library, Greenland, NH
Whipple Free Library, New Boston, NH
Wiggin Memorial Library, Stratham, NH
Wolfeboro Public Library, Wolfeboro, NH


*Current as of March 3, 2014


For more information or to become a Library or Institutional Member, please contact the Membership Office at 603.669.6144, x152 or