Skip to main content

Staff

CURRIER MUSEUM OF ART
150 Ash Street
Manchester, NH 03104
MAIN PHONE: 603.669.6144
FAX: 603.669.7194      

The Currier staff is happy to answer questions about works of art in the museum's collections.  Send inquiries to curatorial associate, Aimie Westphal (awestphal@currier.org), who will direct your questions to the appropriate staff member.

Appraisals:
We are unable to perform appraisals of works of art. To receive an appraisal, we recommend you contact one of the following organizations: American Society of AppraisersAppraisers Association of America; or Art Dealers Association of America.

Donations:
If you would like the Currier to consider an artwork for donation, please send an image of the artwork along with information regarding the artist's name, date the work was created, what type of object it is and approximate dimensions to curatorial assistant, Aimie Westphal (awestphal@currier.org). The curatorial department will review and determine if the offered artwork fits within the scope of the Currier's collection. Thank you!

Artists!
The Currier's special exhibition program proudly includes the work of living, professional artists from New England as part of the Contemporary Connections Series and other special projects. We value being introduced to artists' work we are unfamiliar with! Send a link to your website and/or an upcoming exhibition invitation to artistsubmission@currier.org.

The curatorial staff will contact artists whose work may be appropriate for future projects. Please no phone calls.


DIRECTOR
Susan Strickler Director & CEO x101  sstrickler@currier.org
Barbara Jaus  Executive Assistant x101  bjaus@currier.org 


CURATORIAL
Andrew Spahr  Director of Collections and Exhibitions x114 paspahr@currier.org 
Kurt Sundstrom Curator x105  ksundstrom@currier.org
Samantha Cataldo Assistant Curator  x141  scataldo@currier.org
Karen Papineau Registrar  x118  kpapineau@currier.org 
Cynthia Mackey Associate Registrar x137  cmackey@currier.org  
Jeff Allen  Chief Preparator  x177  jallen@currier.org
Aimie Westphal Curatorial Associate x155 awestphal@currier.org  


LIBRARY/ARCHIVES
Meghan Petersen Librarian/Archivist x127 library@currier.org 


BUSINESS OFFICE 
Sherry Collins  Chief Financial Officer x111  scollins@currier.org  
Paula Senneville Accountant x116 psenneville@currier.org
Alana Johanson Bookkeeper x195 ajohanson@currier.org
Carey Cahoon Database Administrator & Strategist x117 ccahoon@currier.org
Russell Morgan IT Manager x187  rmorgan@currier.org


DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP
Paul Staller Director of Development x115 pstaller@currier.org 
Tricia Soule Manager of Individual & Corporate Membership x149 tsoule@currier.org
Melanie Porter Development Assistant x152 mporter@currier.org


EVENTS
Lisa Pavlopoulos Manager of Special Events & Catering x110 lpavlopoulos@currier.org


PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING
Steve Konick Director of PR & Marketing x102 skonick@currier.org
Vanessa De Zorzi Graphic Design and Social Media Specialist x174 vdezorzi@currier.org


ART EDUCATION / ART CENTER
Bruce McColl  Director of Art Education x172  bmccoll@currier.org
Ann Bible  Museum Educator and Lead Interpreter x119 abible@currier.org
Lynn Thomson Associate Educator for Adult and Family Audiences x151 lthomson@currier.org
Megan McIntyre Tour Programs Administrator x113 mmcintyre@currier.org
Linn Krikorian Art Center Manager x148 lkrikorian@currier.org
Shelly Koza Art Center Registrar x122  skoza@currier.org
Corie Lyford Outreach Coordinator x112  clyford@currier.org
Rachel Montroy Ceramics Studio Manager x315  rmontroy@currier.org
Sadie Barton Art Education Assistant x131 sbarton@currier.org


MUSEUM SHOP
Heidi Norton Guest Experience and Retail Manager x121 hnorton@currier.org
Tracey Carrier Guest Experience and Retail Assistant Manager x183 tcarrier@currier.org


SECURITY, BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS 
Nelson Goddard Director of Facilities Operations x178 ngoddard@currier.org
Ron Sklutas Buildings and Grounds Supervisor x107 rsklutas@currier.org


HUMAN RESOURCES
Karen Graham  Director of Operations & Human Resources x136  kgraham@currier.org   
Jeanne Herz  HR and Operations Assistant x100  jherz@currier.org