Read more about our history >>

Like what we're doing? 
Consider making a donation!
donate now

Staff

CURRIER MUSEUM OF ART
150 Ash Street
Manchester, NH 03104
MAIN PHONE: 603.669.6144
FAX: 603.669.7194      

The Currier staff is happy to answer questions about works of art in the museum's collections.  Send inquiries to curatorial assistant, Aimie Westphal (awestphal@currier.org), who will direct your questions to the appropriate staff member.

Appraisals:
We are unable to perform appraisals of works of art. To receive an appraisal, we recommend you contact one of the following organizations: American Society of AppraisersAppraisers Association of America; or Art Dealers Association of America.

Donations:
If you would like the Currier to consider an artwork for donation, please send an image of the artwork along with information regarding the artist's name, date the work was created, what type of object it is and approximate dimensions to curatorial assistant, Aimie Westphal (awestphal@currier.org).  The curatorial department will review and determine if the offered artwork fits within the scope of the Currier's collection. Thank you!

Artists!
The Currier's special exhibition program proudly includes the work of living, professional artists from New England as part of the Contemporary Connections Series and other special projects. We value being introduced to artists' work we are unfamiliar with! Send a link to your website and/or an upcoming exhibition invitation to artistsubmission@currier.org.

The curatorial staff will contact artists whose work may be appropriate for future projects. Please no phone calls.


DIRECTOR
Susan Strickler Director & CEO x101  sstrickler@currier.org
Barbara Jaus  Executive Assistant x101  bjaus@currier.org 


CURATORIAL
Andrew Spahr  Director of Collections and Exhibitions x114 paspahr@currier.org 
Kurt Sundstrom Curator x105  ksundstrom@currier.org
Karen Papineau Registrar  x118  kpapineau@currier.org 
Cynthia Mackey Associate Registrar x137  cmackey@currier.org  
Jeff Allen  Preparator  x177  jallen@currier.org
Aimie Westphal Curatorial Assistant x155 awestphal@currier.org  


LIBRARY/ARCHIVES
Meghan Petersen Librarian/Archivist x127 library@currier.org 


BUSINESS OFFICE 
Sherry Collins  Chief Financial Officer x111  scollins@currier.org  
Paula Senneville Accounting & IT x116  psenneville@currier.org
Alana Johanson Bookkeeper/IT Assistant x195 ajohanson@currier.org
Jon Coulombe IT Assistant x187 jcoulombe@currier.org


DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP
Paul Staller Director of Development x115 pstaller@currier.org 
Carey Cahoon Manager of Membership & Development Operations x117 ccahoon@currier.org
Sara Turner Manager of Individual Giving & Foundation Programs x124 sturner@currier.org
Stacy Broulidakis Manager of Guest Services & Development Databases x152 sbroulidakis@currier.org
Jennifer Minicucci, Manager of Internal Events x120 jminicucci@currier.org
Maria O'Leary Supervisor of Guest Services x131 moleary@currier.org


EVENTS
Lisa Pavlopoulos Manager of Special Events & Food Service Operations x110  lpavlopoulos@currier.org


PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING
Steve Konick Director of PR & Marketing x102  skonick@currier.org
Neva Cole Graphic Designer and Communications Specialist x174 ncole@currier.org


INTERPRETATION AND AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT
Leah Fox  Director  x119  lfox@currier.org 
Lynn Thomson Associate Educator for Adult and Family Audiences x151 lthomson@currier.org 
Jane Oneail Senior Educator x149  joneail@currier.org 
Megan McIntyre Assistant x104  mmcintyre@currier.org


MUSEUM SHOP
Heidi Norton  Manager  x121  hnorton@currier.org   
Korenna Cowing Shop Clerk x183  kcowing@currier.org


SECURITY, BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS 
Nelson Goddard Director of Facilities Operations x178 ngoddard@currier.org
Ron Sklutas Assistant  x107  rsklutas@currier.org 


HUMAN RESOURCES
Karen Graham  Director of Operations & Human Resources x136  kgraham@currier.org   


ART CENTER
Bruce McColl  Director  x172  bmccoll@currier.org 
Rachel Montroy Clay Studio and Outreach Manager x315 rmontroy@currier.org  
Linn Krikorian Program Manager x148  lkrikorian@currier.org 
Danielle Gosselin Administrator x122  dgosselin@currier.org